Inspirational videos

These are some of the early videos that I watched when I wasn’t exactly sure what I was going to do

Some of them are short film projects, some are from Tropfest that Mark told me to look at, some of them are commercials but most shated something is common. They had a serious theme around them, something that I’ve realised really interests me. Since the first year in uni, I’ve picked topics, when I can, about issues in society and the world, I started with endangered animals in the first years, through discrimination towards students and this year started with gender discrimination which in itself lead to something bigger, trying to promote equality in all its forms.

I absolutely loved this. Short and funny, at least to me.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i9E4aX23lYI

Вашият коментар

