Making snowflakes online

I used to do these a lot when I was younger and stick them to the windows or glass doors or wherever I decide to and I know adults got a bit annoyed with me. I got annyoed at the snowflakes for falling from the glass sometimes and then someone also had to get rid of them which I wasn’t really happy to do.

Anyway, while I was researching snowflakes so I could make my own, I accudentally found this site that is really fun.

This is the menu
This is the menu
Here you cut your snowflake much like you would with scissors
Here you cut your snowflake much like you would with scissors
You preview it then and you can either cut more, save it or start again
You preview it then and you can either cut more, save it or start again
This is the gallery where you can view more snowflakes, mail them to someone or save them for PS which doesn't actually work
This is the gallery where you can view more snowflakes, mail them to someone or save them for PS which doesn’t actually work
An email you get when you send it
An email you get when you send it

Unfortuanatly, I couldn’t get the files and edit them since that option isn’t working properly but I can still open them in PhotoShop and Illustrator and do some editing, it’ll be a bit more troublesome though. Good thing is that I’m going to need the snowflakes to be small so not a lot of details will be visible.

Some of my snowflakes with a bit of editing and effects on them
Some of my snowflakes with a bit of editing and effects on them
edited snowflake
edited snowflake
Вашият коментар

