Emptying sd card and recharging all the bateries

I have to empty the sd card, it’s not good to forget that. I was tired after filming and recording with my housemate and didn’t do it the previous day. I have so many chargers in the room and it’s funny when everything needs to be charged at the same time.

I have a big folder for the project on my laptopand the videos and audios have theirs so I don’t get mixed up which I probably would whenI start editing them.

I also have a lot of pictures taken, most of them aren’t really for the project but because I can’t open them properly they are in that folder.

Вашият коментар

