Weather

What is it with the weather in this country? When I don’t have to film for a project I don’t really care that much about it but how can it be so bad when I actually have more time and people to help me to film. It’s cloudy most of the day and when it gets later you finally see some sun but it’s late already.

It’s like whenever I decide to film clouds decide it’s a nice day for them to play out and hide the sun. Or is it playing hide-and-seek. Whichever, when I decide to film it’s boring gray outside.

Вашият коментар

