Looking around Bournemouth again

I’m mainly looking for houses that I would like to film for the video but finding good looking ones is still kind of difficult. I’m asking my friends as well to tell me if they have seen any nice ones so they can tell me where they are to go and look at them.

Some pubs might also be interesting to add, I’ve seen some really nice looking ones but I guess almost anyone would be fine.

Churches are also really pretty and they are different than ours. We have orthodox churches which are really rich in their interior and architecture. The catholic churches are interesting I guess, at least to me. There’s one that I really like, I think I like it the most from the churches I’ve seen around Bournemouth.

Вашият коментар

