Placements

I chose a really nice time to make this project. Most of the people that I know and asked are older than me and are having their placement years so they are not in Bournemouth. Many of them contacted me but when I told them it has to be interviewed they were regretful they wouldn’t be able to help. Some of them actually would be going to Bournemouth for some exams but it’s after the deadline for the project. But some of them told me of other people I could talk to.

These are a few of the conversations I had with people who are on placements, one of them told me a lot of the older students who could help are on placements as well

It’s not that nice that most of the people I already know are in their placement years though because most of them are older than me and have more experience.

Вашият коментар

