Romanians

I’m adding Romanians as well to the project. I met a really nice Romanian girl and we’e now friends. She’s a bit older than me so she has been in Bournemouth a bit longer. But she was really interested when I said what I’m working on and wanted to take part, I didn’t even ask. She said she’s had some problems with her nationality because of british citizens and she felt she wasn’t treated well in some situations. She introduced me to a very close friend of hers from BU as well who’s actually a Bulgarian as well and said she’ll ask her to help as well.

Вашият коментар

