Shear Madness

My friend told me this is in one of the theatres in the capital back home and she said it might be something like my project because she asked what I had to do.

I checked it on the site of the theatre and I really want to go see it when I go back home, I’m going to make my parents take me. I love acting, I would be doing that if my parents weren’t so against it, and theatre, depending on the plays, and this sounds really cool. It’s also like our project, interactive and everything, so it’s really cool.

Shear Madness“ is one of the most popular entertainments in the world, delighting audiences night after night with its unique blend of madcap improvisation and spine-tickling mystery. This unique comedy-whodunit takes place today in the „Shear Madness“ hairstyling salon and is chock full of up-to-the-minute spontaneous humor.  During the course of the action, a murder is committed and the audience gets to spot the clues, question the suspects, and solve the funniest mystery in the annals of crime.The outcome is never the same, which is why many audience members return again and again to the scene of the mayhem.

http://www.shearmadness.com/about-the-show.html

Some really nice Bulgarian actors are in it in the theatre that I really like and some that are terrible and I’m not sure why they are there, just because their parents are good doesn’t mean they’re too. My parents are engineers, different kinds, but I’m not that good or that interested in what they do even though I think they’re pretty awesome after I learned what exactly both of them actually do. But yeah, I prefer arts, mainly acting, so just because the parents are something, doesn’t mean the kids are too. Those people just ruin the plays or whatever they do that has something to do with it.

Anyway, I decide to put it here because it’s related to the project.

This is an older one but the one I don’t like isn’t here, instead there is one that I really like and that’s actually good in what she does.

Вашият коментар

