‘Kinecting’

This was sooo fun

I had to move the character while we were recording and we decided that he’s placing it in the room. Plus I’m also shorter so the I can  move more with the kinect.

It took a while though. And a lot of destroying things in the room, and ‘slapping’ and ‘killing’ Ailton.

But after a few times we made it and of course the files would be huge when made them, why would they not be huge, a few gbs is normal I can’t even edit them and upload them because they’re so huge

and for some reason the head of the character didn’t want to move up, I had my head looking at the ceiling and the character kept looking at the ground. And the hands also, the palms can’t really move. But we made it.

And when I gave them to Ailton he couldn’t open them on his computer.

Вашият коментар

