Choosing

I’m definitely watching and reading too many things about history. But I found so many good videos about details that I didn’t know about some Bulgarian heroes and some from a program that I don’t remember all parts of that talks a lot about battles that we don’t study in school and ones that we study about but again with more details.

I want to add more about history in my project but I can’t decide which battle to choose to put in it and I don’t only want to talk about history because not everyone likes history though I don’t understand why. After all

“To be ignorant of what occurred before you were born is to remain always a child. For what is the worth of human life, unless it is woven into the life of our ancestors by the records of history?”

Anyway, I’m not going to rant about that because I probably won’t stop and we’re not really studying history.

I listen to those while working or listening to traditional songs with a newer arrangement. I want to add some to my project but I’m not sure if I should put them as they are or the new arrangements. There was also a really nice performance of a great traditional song with a new arrangement, even if it’s not the original the performance was really awesome and even one of my American friends loved it and said she hadn’t expected that to happen in it. But it got deleted, I want to use it in my project and of course it’s going to get deleted. But I’m not really sure I’ll use any music in the project. I haven’t made anything about that yet and I already have a lot of information that I’ll probably have to make shorter.

Вашият коментар

