topics

If we have to look at it from this side first I would go with an interactive video

I can actually use my experience from my internship at the tv channel and ask them for a bit more information and to use their videos. I know some of the people who worked on the Syria problem and they probably still do, they had to talk with people who ran away and searched for help in Bulgaria in the centres so there are some personal stories I could probably use. They are from syrian people so they would be showing the problem as it is for them.

Вашият коментар

