Maya – rigged bodies research

I looked at some rigged bodies made in Maya and some videos showing how they work. I had to make an account to download them so Ailton and I made a shared one. 🙂 Some images have notes to them 🙂


Testing how the dog works 😀 Basically I mainly changed the facial expressions because the legs looked funny 😀 I guess I should observe more carefully how animals move

I don’t really like these, reminds me of Cars which I didn’t like, not that I watched all of it 😀

Вашият коментар

