Sky replacement and masking

sky replacement didn’t work. It didn’t work at all. It just doesn’t want to work. The sky was shaking and then it did this weird turn in the middle of the footage O.O then it went back to it’s previous place but it was shaking again, like the sky was gonna explode.

I’m not using it for the project, I don’t want it.

For the masking part, I’ve done a lot of masking before so that was really easy. I don’t like it, probably because of masking too many anime characters, but I’m used to it.

Вашият коментар

