Code

I did all the coding again because last time I was just copying and pasting and I wanted to do everything again. Good thing is that now I actually got most of the things I did. 😀

 

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
That’s the main menu thing with ‘surprisingly’ has pandas in it. Since this is just a design and I don’t really know what it’s supposed to do, I only made two buttons.

 

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
I like the second .h more. 😀

 

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Basically, everything fades in but the three buttons that aren’t actually working so they are actually image views fade in and slide in, is that what you call it? They just move up. I have a question about that though, we couldn’t figure out why the .y is -100. I think I have an idea but I’m not really sure. But thank you for showing me how to do that, we were actually writing much more than we actually have to.

 

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
SecondViewController.h, those „s“ files were really annoying to save from PS and then put into xcode, I just kept on counting them. Those files are actually steps that I made and decided to fade in because it looks nice. 🙂

 

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
The steps are a bit too much and since I didn’t want to delete any of them, I thought I should just fade them in faster. At first, I was changing the numbers in the if statement but it wasn’t working. 😀 It came out really weird, like a walking drunk panda. 😀 Then, with some help, I found out that I should change it in the TimeInterval, which does make more sense now that I think about it actually.

 

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
then I made the game.png slide in but this time from the left, I still don’t get why the .y was -100 and here I had to make the .x +
I don’t understand why there’s the yellow thing but it’s on both .m’s but since it works even with having it 😀

 

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Here, the first .m has the yellow thing as well.

 

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

When I was researching I found that if you name the loading image Default then xcode recognises it.

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
After a day of coding it feels like it’s after you, totally irrelevant but it definitely felt like it.

Вашият коментар

