Research

I searched for codes on the internet and actually found some stuff that I’m gonna try and see it it works when I put it into xcode.

I’m even actually starting to understand what the code means though it seems like I understand it but it’s still not making much sense. I find that weird but I’m happy I actually understand something. 😀

From what a classmate showed me, I think I cheated a bit with the loading image but I guess I should put that in the code post. But when my classmate showed me how to put a loading image, he told me to copy his code and when I searched on the internet I found another way. My loading image just doesn’t fade out which annoys me.

There are some nice sites that have both code but also explain it, I like that. 🙂 I also watched some videos but I didn’t use lynda 😀

Вашият коментар

