Problems

I’m not really sure if I should put this here since it might be mean and I don’t want to be mean at the other but there were some things that really bothered me and I don’t feel good about them so I’m gonna put them here.

One of the things is because of the person in our group who decided to leave the course. As much as I respect other people and their decisions, I really think it wasn’t right not to tell us anything. We had decided on somethings what people would do for the project and on the day we had agreed to film, as we were getting ready, that person informed us that they are not coming. I know this is uni and it’s our first year and everything but in my opinion if you say you’re gonna do something you do it and if you can’t, you don’t say it in the last moment. We were a group, supposed to work as a group. I was really angry at that.

Вашият коментар

