Plan

We decided kinda on what we want to do when we were given the brief but haven’t decide what it really is gonna be. So we have an idea what we want to make it like but we don’t have everything yet.

I came up with how to connect the shots we are given to our idea and the others all like it so we have to come up with what exactly is going to be between them.

Ailton, Leonie and I decide it would be good to all give our ideas before the optional tutorial on tuesday and decide what we’re gonna do. The others agreed on that.

I don’t think we’ve agreed on the editing part, only Ailton, Leonie and I had a meeting for now.

I would like to do some editing.

I got to play with colours over the holiday at home. 🙂

Вашият коментар

